OSAC offers certification services for Management Systems: ISO 9001, EN 9100, EN 9110 and EN 9120. Created to meet the needs of companies, OSAC's Certifications Department provides assessment and certification services required to carry out various activities, implement processes, and certify the conformity of organizations in a voluntary framework.

OSAC: an accredited certification body

The certification of management systems allows organizations to demonstrate the performance of their organization.
By meeting normative requirements, certification helps to reduce malfunctions and to continuously improve the efficiency of companies.

OSAC is a third party organization, accredited by COFRAC for ISO 9001 : 2015, NF EN 9100 : 2018, NF EN 9110 : 2018 and NF EN 9120 : 2018 (accreditation n° 4-0605 - scope available on the website www.cofrac.fr), recognized and independent, thus reinforcing the value of your certification according to the requirements specified in ISO 9001, EN 9100, EN 9110 and EN 9120.

An experience and an unequalled recognition in the aeronautical sector: OSAC contributes since the beginning to the safety of the whole aeronautical sector, in partnership with the various authorities: Ministry of the ecological and solidary transition, DGAC (General Directorate of Civil Aviation), GIFAS (Group of the French Aeronautical and Space Industries), QUALIFAS (Quality of the Supplies for the French Aeronautical and Space Industries).

OSAC relies on a network of qualified auditors and examiners, both internal and external, spread over the national territory.

The will of OSAC is to :

  • to satisfy the demand of its customers in a spirit of partnership and continuous improvement,
  • to guarantee the durability and the value of the awarded certificates, through the quality of the evaluations carried out and the certification mark.

OSAC's services

If you wish to be part of a management system certification process, OSAC offers you a range of services in the field of quality and performance, particularly in the aeronautics, space and defense (ASD) sectors:

  • ISO 9001
  • EN 9100
  • EN 9110
  • EN 9120